Unity Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees are the people who represent membership and oversee Unity Spiritual Center’s governance, financial decisions and operations. In late fall of each year, the Nominating Team works to identify members who are willing to give of their time, talent and treasure for a two-year term to guide Unity forward, starting in the following year.  The members of Unity in the Rockies vote in new Board members at their Annual Meeting each spring.  

Serving on the Board and helping to guide the future of our community is a vital and fulfilling role.

President: Patricia Yeager

Vice President: 

Secretary: Beth Brickell

Member at Large: Beth Petit-Willis

Member at Large: 


Interim Minister: Rev. Ahriana Platten

"New" 2024-2026 Board Members: Debbie Lacey, Charlotte Wilson, and Todd Smith