Contact Us!

Connect with us LIVE for Sunday Services!
10am through ZOOM
(instructions on "tech" page under "resources)


If you need help emotionally during this difficult time

or need a hand, please reach out to us.
Our Pastoral and Care Team will be able to help out.



Phone: 719-471-4556

Email: Unity@UnityRockies.org

Visit us at: 1945 Mesa Road, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80904

Click here for directions



Important Contact Information


Minister, Ahriana Platten: Ahriana@UnityRockies.org

Associate Minister, Julie Armour: Associateminister@UnityRockies.org

Office Administrator, Crys Pylican-Cooper: Unity@UnityRockies.org

Director of Music Connie Castro: CKCastroMusic@gmail.com

Youth and Family Ministries:  Youth@UnityRockies.org

Bookstore Manager, Crystal Torode:  Bookstore@UnityRockies.org

Marketing & Events, Michele McCann:  Marketing@UnityRockies.org

Temple Keepers Jamey Willis and Josh Bray:  Maintenance@UnityRockies.org


Join us on Facebook