Contact Us!


Phone: 719-471-4556

Email: Unity@UnityRockies.org

Address: 1945 Mesa Road, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80904


Virtual Office Hours:

Sunday 9:00 - 11:30 am

Tuesday-Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm


Click here for directions



Important Contact Information


Minister, Ahriana Platten: Ahriana@UnityRockies.org

Associate Minister, Julie Armour: Associateminister@UnityRockies.org

Office Administrator, Crys Pylican-Cooper: Unity@UnityRockies.org

Director of Music Connie Castro: CKCastroMusic@gmail.com

Prayer Chaplain:  PrayerChaplain@unityrockies.org

Youth and Family Ministries:  Youth@UnityRockies.org

Bookstore Manager, Crystal Torode:  Bookstore@UnityRockies.org

Marketing & Events, Michele McCann:  Marketing@UnityRockies.org

Temple Keepers:  Maintenance@UnityRockies.org


Connect with us LIVE for Sunday Services!
10am through ZOOM
(instructions on "tech" page under "resources)


If you need help emotionally during this difficult time

or need a hand, please reach out to us.



Join us on Facebook